131 Hekili ST #103

Kailua, hawaii 96734

Mon-Sat | 10am-6pm HST

Sun | 10am - 5pm HST

· ·

Shop Bikini Bird // LA B O N I T A

· ·

Shop our newest collection, La Bonita, featuring Mara Hoffman and our exclusive collab pieces from Acacia Swimwear.

Photographer // Sybil Steele @sybilsteele
Movie // Louis English and Sam Rhodes @louis_english @samrhodez
Model // Ashton Flutey @afluter
Stylist // Mattie Cronan @mattiecronan
Make Up Artist // Aleisha Johnson @aleishajohnson
Hair // Erin Frances @erinfrancis
Jewelry // @odisya @bycharlotte_
Shop
Acacia Swimwear @acaciaswimwear
Mara Hoffman @marahoffman
Lovely Bird @lovelybird